Skip to content

Our Team

Our Ministry Team

Cross

Jamie Taylor

Vicar

0118 969 3298
vicar@sonningparish.org.uk

Cross

Chris West

Youth Minister

07946 224106
youthminister@sonningparish.org.uk

Cross

Corinne Robertson

Female Youth & Children’s Worker

0118 969 3298
corinne@sonningparish.org.uk

Cross

Bob Peters

Licensed Lay minister

0118 377 5887
bob@sonningparish.org.uk

Our Support Team

Cross

Hilary Rennie

Parish Administrator & Finance Coordinator

0118 969 3298
office@sonningparish.org.uk

Cross

RICHARD MEEHAN

Director of Music & Choirmaster

music@sonningparish.org.uk

Cross

jerry wood

treasurer

treasurer@sonningparish.org.uk

Cross

Stuart Bowman

Church Warden

0118 978 8414
sdbowman73@aol.com

Cross

Liz Nelson

Church Warden

07791 944270
liz.nelson1@ntlworld.com

Cross

Simon Darvall

Deputy Church Warden

0793 928 2535
sdarvall@businessmoves.com

Cross

Sue Peters

Deputy Church Warden

0118 377 5887
mail@susanjpeters.com

Cross

Terry HUnt

Deputy Church Warden

0773 470 7368
terencehunt@me.com

Cross

Ruth jeffery

Deputy Church Warden

0118 969 3298
office@sonningparish.org.uk

Cross

Molly Woodley

emeritus Deputy Church Warden

0118 969 3298
office@sonningparish.org.uk

Cross

Gemma west

worship leader

office@sonningparish.org.uk

Cross

nicola riley

Safeguarding Officer

07425 173359
nic.nige@sky.com

Cross

Alison Smyly

Sunday Club Leader

sundayclub@sonningparish.org.uk

Choir
Church
Singing
Inside of Church

PLEASE call or email the parish office if you would like to speak to someone listed above

0118 969 3298
office@sonningparish.org.uk