Skip to content

Contact Us

Our Ministry Team

Cross

Jamie Taylor

Vicar

0118 969 3298
vicar@sonningparish.org.uk

Cross

Chris West

Youth Minister

07946 224106
youthminister@sonningparish.org.uk

Cross

Corinne Robertson

Female Youth & Children’s Worker

0118 969 3298
corinne@sonningparish.org.uk

Cross

Bob Peters

Licensed Lay minister

0118 969 3298
bob@sonningparish.org.uk

Office & Bookings

Cross

Hilary Rennie

Parish Administrator
& Finance Coordinator

0118 969 3298
office@sonningparish.org.uk

Music

Cross

RICHARD MEEHAN

Director of Music
& Choirmaster

0118 969 3298
music@sonningparish.org.uk

Church Wardens

Cross

liz nelson

Church Warden

07791 944270
liz.nelson1@ntlworld.com

Cross

ruth jeffery

Church Warden

0118 969 3298
office@sonningparish.org.uk

Cross

SUE PETERS

Deputy Church Warden

0118 377 5887
mail@susanpeters.com

Cross

KEVIN WILSON

Deputy Church Warden

0118 969 3298
office@sonningparish.org.uk

Magazine

Cross

Bob Peters

Magazine Editor

0118 377 5887
bob@sonningparish.org.uk

Cross

HARRIET NELSON

Magazine Advertising

0118 969 3298
advertising@sonningparish.org.uk

Safeguarding

Cross

nicola riley

Safeguarding Officer

07425 173 359
nic.nige@sky.com

Bellringers

Cross

Pam Elliston

Captain

0118 969 5967
pam.elliston@talktalk.net

Cross

Rob Needham

Deputy Captain

0118 969 7724
ro6needham@gmail.com

Cross

Sue Portsmouth

safeguarding officer


ian.portsmouth2@ntlworld.com