Skip to content

Annual Parish Church Meeting

Our Annual Parish Church Meeting (APCM) took place on Sunday 28 May 2023.

Stuart Bowman and Liz Nelson were elected church wardens and Simon Darvall, Ruth Jeffery, Sue Peters and Terry Hunt as deputy wardens.

Kevin Wilson and Nicola Riley were appointed to the PCC. Nicola Riley was also appointed Safeguarding Officer replacing Rachel Argent who is retiring after 8 years of service – many thanks to Rachel for all her commitment over so many years.

You can view our APCM bookletfinancial statements and minutes of last year’s APCM here.

Back to News page