Contacts

Contacts

Clergy
Vicar:

 

Associate Vicar:

 

Youth Minister:

 

 

Revd Jamie Taylor

The Vicarage,Thames Street, Sonning. RG4 6UR

(Day off Friday)  Email:  vicar@sonningparish.org.uk

 

 

Revd Kate Toogood

The Parish Office, Thames Street, Sonning, RG4 6UR

(Working days in Parish: Tuesday, Friday and Sunday)

Email: revkate@sonningparish.org.uk

 

 

Chris West

The Parish Office, Thames Street, Sonning, RG4 6UR

(day off Friday)  Email: youthminister@sonningparish.org.uk

 

 

 

0118 969 3298

 

 

 

 

 

0118 969 3298

 

 

 

 

 

 

07946 224106

Licensed Lay Minister:

 

 

 

Bob Peters
The Parish Office, Thames Street, Sonning, RG4 6UR

Email: bob@sonningparish.org.uk

 

 

 

 

0118 969 3298

Church Warden:

 

Perry Mills 0786 035 5457
Stuart Bowman 0118 978 8414
Deputies: Molly Woodley 0118 946 3667
Sue Peters 0118 377 5887
Mark Jordan 0118 940 1431
Church Office
Parish Administrator
Finance Co-ordinator
Hilary Rennie –  Church Office is open Monday to Friday, 9am to 1pm.  At other times a message can be left
Contact via eMail office@sonningparish.org.uk
0118 969 3298
Parochial Church Council:
Hon. Secretary: Hilary Rennie  office@sonningparish.org.uk 0118 969 3298
Hon. Treasurer: Richard Moore 0118 969 3298
Parish Magazine:
Editor: Bob Peters  bob@sonningparish.org.uk 0118 961 1188
Advertising: Gordon Nutbrown advertising@theparishmagazine.co.uk 0118 969 3282
Organist & Choirmaster
Chris Goodwin MA (Cantab), ARCO (CHM), ARCM, LRAM
Bookings
St Sarik Room and Ark Hilary Rennie – Parish Administrator 0118 969 2428
Safeguarding
Parish Safeguarding Officer

Children’s Officer for Choir

 

Children’s Officer for Bellringers

 

Rachel Argent rachel_argent@hotmail.com

 

Alison Smyly  alison100@talktalk.net

 

Sue Portsmouth ian.portsmouth2@ntlworld.com

 

07776 114 521

 

07799 491 576

 

07840 330 392

 

Bell Ringers
 Bell Ringers Captain Pam Elliston 0118 969 5967